Transmetal
Sat, Apr 04
Avondale Music Hall
Apr 04, 8:00 PM
Avondale Music Hall, 3336 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL 60641, USA
Share
React Presents Mitis
Sat, Apr 11
Avondale Music Hall
Apr 11, 8:30 PM
Avondale Music Hall, 3336 North Milwaukee Avenue, Chicago, IL, USA
Share
Layton Giordani (drumcode), Bucky Fargo, Aliens Live, Marea
Sat, Apr 18
Avondale Music Hall
Apr 18, 9:00 PM
Avondale Music Hall, 3336 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL 60641, USA
Share
Kintosol
Sat, Apr 25
Avondale Music Hall
Apr 25, 8:00 PM
Avondale Music Hall, 3336 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL 60641, USA
Share
YU Grupa
Sat, May 02
Avondale Music Hall
May 02, 8:30 PM
Avondale Music Hall, 3336 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL 60641, USA
Share
Dr Neke Karajlic Sings hits of Zabranjeno Pusenje
Sat, May 09
Avondale Music Hall
May 09, 8:00 PM
Avondale Music Hall, 3336 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL 60641, USA
Share
Archgoat w/ Valkyrja & Ossilegium
Sat, May 16
Avondale Music Hall
May 16, 7:00 PM
Avondale Music Hall, 3336 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL 60641, USA
Share
Demilich w/ Divine Eve & Cardiac Arrest
Sat, May 23
Avondale Music Hall
May 23, 7:00 PM
Avondale Music Hall, 3336 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL 60641, USA
Share
Steve Hofstetter
Sat, May 30
Avondale Music Hall
May 30, 7:00 PM
Avondale Music Hall, 3336 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL 60641, USA
Share
Jessica Lynn
Fri, Oct 09
Avondale Music Hall
Oct 09, 7:00 PM
Avondale Music Hall, 3336 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL 60641, USA
Share
Luh Kel
Sun, Mar 29
Avondale Music Hall
Mar 29, 7:00 PM
Avondale Music Hall, 3336 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL 60641, USA
Share
POSTPONED - Rod Wave
Fri, Mar 27
Avondale Music Hall
Mar 27, 7:00 PM
Avondale Music Hall, 3336 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL 60641, USA
Share
POSTPONED - Doja Cat *** Moved to The Radius Chicago***
Wed, Mar 25
Radius Chicago
Mar 25, 6:30 PM
Radius Chicago, 640 W Cermak Rd, Chicago, IL 60616, USA
Share
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

3336 N. Milwaukee Ave. - Chicago, IL 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon